Teamwork Overview

Holocentric Modeler Teamwork allows multiple users to make changes to the same Library at the same time.

It does this by preventing conflicts between users who are working on the same Library, and by consolidating their work together. With Teamwork, users can update the same Library without worrying about conflicting with each other’s work.

Once a library has been checked out (with the necessary Team options set), it can be Team enabled, and worked on. The diagram below represents the Teamwork Library life-cycle.

Once all changes have been consolidated and teamworking disabled, the library may be checked into the repository. 

For more information, please see the following related topics: